SOMMERSCHLUSSVERKAUF! ANGEBOTE GÜLTIG BIS 14.7. KOSTENLOSER VERSAND FÜR BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER 50€*
0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

KOBE Gasgrill STYLE BLACK 2023 4+1

-12%
Ausverkauft

KOBE Gasgrill STYLE BLACK 2023 4+1

Nicht verfügbar

Das Angebot gilt bis heute!

Nicht verfügbar

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa Bancontact Klarna Cartes Bancaires EPS iDEAL
KOBE Gasgrill STYLE BLACK 2023 4+1

Additional information

Grillplatz

Die Grillfläche im Grill beträgt 73,5 x 41,5 cm. Beim Grill wird es durch 1/3 des Rostes und 2/3 des Rostes geteilt. Die Ausstattung im Grillbereich ist wirklich robustes, sehr wärmespeicherndes Material. Der Spieß wird bei dieser Leckerchenpackung leider nicht mitgeliefert.

Eingebauter Seitenkocher

Auf der rechten Seitenablage befindet sich ein eingebauter Seitenkocher. Es ist zurückgesetzt, damit der Wind nicht so stark hineinkommt und die Hitze durcheinander bringt. Auf diese Weise bleibt die Wärme besser und gleichmäßiger während der gesamten Nutzung.

Stauraum

Der Grill verfügt über stabile Unterschränke zur Aufbewahrung. Sie sind groß und bieten viel Stauraum.

TECHNISCHE INFORMATION

  • Größe: 55 x 135 x 115 cm, Verpackungsmaße: 80 x 57 x 53 cm
  • Gewicht: 43kg, Paketgewicht 49kg
  • Grillfläche: 73,5 x 41,5 cm
  • Seitenkocher: ja
  • Brenner: 4 Brenner (3,5 kW/Stk.) + 1 Seitenbrenner (3,0 kW), Edelstahl SS439, Gesamtleistung 17 kW
  • Notiz! Der Grill wird mit 3 Wärmeverteilungsplatten geliefert. Einer der Brenner bleibt unter dem Rost, somit entfällt die 4. Wärmeverteilplatte. Die Anleitung erwähnt auch fälschlicherweise die vierte Wärmeverteilerplatte.
  • Heizboden: ja, emailliert
  • Roste und Roste: 1/3 Rost und 2/3 Rost im Grill
  • Material: Deckel, pulverbeschichteter, emaillierter Edelstahl, Rahmen: pulverbeschichteter, emaillierter Stahl, Seitenflächen
  • Mobilität: 4 abschließbare Ringe
  • Ein zur Reinigung abnehmbarer Fettabscheider
  • Garantie 2 Jahre

ZUSAMMENBAU DES GRILLS:

Der Grill wird in einem Paket geliefert, die Montage dauert ca. 30-45 Minuten. Der Zusammenbau des Grills wurde sehr einfach gemacht. Der obere Teil des Grills ist bereits montiert und das Aufstellen des unteren Teils ist mit nur zehn Schrauben einfach.

ERSATZTEILE UND GARANTIE:

Die Garantie für KOBE STYLE BLACK Grills beträgt zwei Jahre. Bei Bedarf haben wir auch alle Grill-Ersatzteile vorrätig. Die Ersatzteilgarantie beträgt 5 Jahre, sodass Sie sicher sein können, dass die Brenner oder der Grill/Grill Ihres Beispiels bei Bedarf ausgetauscht werden können.

SUMMER CLEARANCE SALE! OFFERS VALID UNTIL 14.7. FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER 50€*
0

Your Cart is Empty

KOBE Gas grill STYLE BLACK 2023 4+1

-12%
Sold out

KOBE Gas grill STYLE BLACK 2023 4+1

Not available

Offer expires today!

Not available

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa Bancontact Klarna Cartes Bancaires EPS iDEAL
KOBE Gas grill STYLE BLACK 2023 4+1

Additional information

Barbecue area

The grilling area in the grill is 73.5 x 41.5 cm. In the grill, it is divided by 1/3 of the grate and 2/3 of the grid. The equipment in the grilling area is really sturdy, very heat-retaining material. Unfortunately, the skewer is not delivered with this treat package.

Built-in side cooker

There is a built-in side cooker on the right side shelf. It is recessed so that the wind does not get into it as strongly and mess up the heat. In this way, the heat remains better and even during the entire use.

Stowage

The grill has sturdy lower cabinets for storage. They are big and really roomy for storage.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

  • Size: 55 x 135 x 115 cm, package dimensions: 80 x 57 x 53 cm
  • Weight: 43kg, package weight 49kg
  • Grilling area: 73.5 x 41.5 cm
  • Side cooker: yes
  • Burners: 4 burners (3.5kW/pc) + 1 side burner (3.0kW), stainless steel SS439, total power 17kW
  • Note! The grill comes with 3 heat distribution plates. One of the burners remains under the grate, so the 4th heat distribution plate is unnecessary. The instructions also incorrectly mention the fourth heat distribution plate.
  • Heating shelf: yes, enamelled
  • Grids and grates: 1/3 grate and 2/3 grate in the grill
  • Material: Cover, powder-coated enamelled stainless steel, frame: powder-coated enamelled steel, side surfaces
  • Mobility: 4 lockable rings
  • A grease trap that is removable for cleaning
  • Warranty 2 years

ASSEMBLING THE GRILL:

The grill is delivered in a package, assembly takes about 30-45 minutes. Assembling the grill has been made very simple. The upper part of the grill is already assembled and putting the lower part up is made simple with just ten screws.

SPARE PARTS AND WARRANTY:

The warranty for KOBE STYLE BLACK grills is two years. We also have all grill spare parts available if needed. The spare parts warranty is 5 years, so you can be sure that the burners or grill/grill of your example can be replaced if necessary.